Office Directory

Lakewood Office

Doug Wills
Financial Advisor

Office: 303.531.8855
Doug@HighPointGrp.com

Darryl Hudspeth, ARPC
Financial Advisor

Office: 303.531.8855
Darryl@HighPointGrp.com

Mike Stahl ChFC®, LUTCF
Financial Services Professional

Office: 303.531.8855
Mike@HighPointGrp.com

Tom Post
Investment Advisor Representative

Office: 303.531.8855
Tom@HighPointGrp.com

Dan Morris
Investment Advisor Representative

Office: 303.531.8855
Dan@HighPointGrp.com

Diana Jansen
Financial Advisor

Office: 303.478.3189
Diana@HighPointGrp.com

Elizabeth Drumheller
Administrative Coordinator

Office: 303.531.8855
Elizabeth@HighPointGrp.com

Andrew Glaspey
Business Development Manager

Office: 303.531.8855
Andy@HighPointGrp.com

 

Broomfield Office

Jeff Schuler, MBA
Financial Advisor

Office: 303.403.5622
Jeff@HighPointGrp.com

Fort Collins Office

Ryan Behm
Financial Advisor

Office: 970.266.1700
Ryan@HighPointGrp.com

Barry Eastman
Financial Advisor

Office: 970.295.4357
BEastman@HighPointGrp.com

Karen VonBramer
Assistant

Office: 970.266.1700
Karen@HighPointGrp.com

Grand Junction Office

Bradley J Feldhaus
Financial Advisor

Office: 970.344.4700
Brad@HighPointGrp.com

Peter G Kunisch
Financial Advisor

Office: 970.773.3668
Peter@HighPointGrp.com

Matthew Rauen
Financial Advisor

Office: 970.201.9292
Matt@HighPointGrp.com

Newsletters

  • Looking Back, Looking Ahead

    See the indicators economists rely on to understand the past, present, and potential future direction of the economy.

Subscribe to our Newsletter